Wyvern Athletics
Winter Sports

Basketball: Boys | Girls

Ice Hockey: Boys | Girls

Squash: Boys | Girls

Swimming & Diving: Boys & Girls

Spring Sports

Baseball | Softball

Golf 

Lacrosse: Boys | Girls

Tennis: Boys | Girls

Track & Field: Boys & Girls


 


Varsity Boys' & Girls' Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/17/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall / Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/21/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School Inv.
  more info
Sat, 09/24/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/28/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Marianopolis Preparatory School
vs. Marianapolis Preparatory School / Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/01/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
JV boys at Miller Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/01/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
O'Connell Invitational
  KO girls 2nd place
Sat, 10/08/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton
vs. Westminster School / Williston Northampton School
  more info
Sat, 10/15/16
1:30PM
  Home @ MDC-West Hartford Reservoir
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Sat, 10/22/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy / Suffield Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/26/16
3:00PM
  Away @ South Kent
vs. South Kent School / Millbrook School
  more info
Sat, 10/29/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School / Alan Shaler Invitational
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
2:55PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Founders League Championships
  more info
Sat, 11/12/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Kimball Union Academy
vs. New England Championships
  more info
FacebookTwitterLinked In
powered by finalsite