Winter Sports

Basketball: Boys | Girls

Ice Hockey: Boys | Girls

Squash: Boys | Girls

Swimming & Diving: Boys & Girls

Spring Sports

Baseball | Softball

Golf 

Lacrosse: Boys | Girls

Tennis: Boys | Girls

Track & Field: Boys & Girls



Varsity Boys' Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/09/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/12/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Wethersfield High School
vs. Winton-Keane-Bittner Wethersfield soccerJamboree / Scrimmage
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
3:00PM
  Away @ The Loomis Chaffee School
vs. The Loomis Chaffee School
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Westminster School / Avon Old Farms School / Play day
  more info
Mon, 09/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/05/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/07/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/10/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/14/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/16/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Sat, 10/17/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Wed, 10/21/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/24/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/28/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/31/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Wed, 11/04/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/07/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Wed, 11/11/15
2:45PM
  Home  
 
FacebookTwitterLinked In
powered by finalsite