Wyvern Athletics
Winter Sports

Basketball: Boys | Girls

Ice Hockey: Boys | Girls

Squash: Boys | Girls

Swimming & Diving: Boys & Girls

Spring Sports

Baseball | Softball

Golf 

Lacrosse: Boys | Girls

Tennis: Boys | Girls

Track & Field: Boys & Girls


 


Varsity Boys' Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/31/17
4:45PM
  Home  
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
8:00AM
  Home  
KO Invitational
recap  
Sun, 04/09/17
8:00AM
T Home  
KO Invitational
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Sat, 04/15/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Mon, 04/17/17
4:30PM
  Away @ The Loomis Chaffee School
vs. The Loomis Chaffee School
Win 7-1
Wed, 04/19/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 7-0
Sat, 04/22/17
1:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-3
Wed, 04/26/17
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-4
Sat, 04/29/17
1:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Mon, 05/01/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Win 7-1
Thu, 05/04/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-0
Sat, 05/06/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Tue, 05/09/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 3-4
Thu, 05/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 6-0
Sat, 05/13/17
8:00AM
T Away  
S. N. E. T. L.
 
Wed, 05/17/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Win 6-1
Sat, 05/20/17
TBD
T Away  
New Englands
 
Sun, 05/21/17
TBD
T Away  
New Englands
 
FacebookTwitterLinked In
powered by finalsite