Wyvern Athletics
Winter Sports

Basketball: Boys | Girls

Ice Hockey: Boys | Girls

Squash: Boys | Girls

Swimming & Diving: Boys & Girls

Spring Sports

Baseball | Softball

Golf 

Lacrosse: Boys | Girls

Tennis: Boys | Girls

Track & Field: Boys & Girls


Teams & Schedules

 

Pomfret School


Events vs. Pomfret School:
Wednesday, 10/05/2016
3:30PM   Varsity Girls' Field Hockey   Away
vs. Pomfret School
Win 4-3
Saturday, 10/15/2016
1:30PM   Varsity Boys' & Girls' Cross Country   Home
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
2:00PM   JV Girls' Volleyball   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 0-3
2:00PM   Varsity Boys' Soccer   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 1-4
2:00PM   Varsity Girls' Volleyball   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 1-3
2:00PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Win 3-2
3:30PM   JV Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Tie 1-1
3:30PM   JV Boys' Soccer   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 1-2
Saturday, 01/14/2017
2:00PM   JV Boys' Basketball   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 32-36
3:30PM   Varsity Boys' Basketball   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Win 80-79
Wednesday, 02/01/2017
3:00PM   JV Girls' Squash   Away
vs. Pomfret School
Win 4-3
3:00PM   Varsity Girls' Squash   Away
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 3-4
Wednesday, 02/08/2017
3:15PM   Varsity Boys' Squash   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 3-4
4:30PM   JV Boys' Squash   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Win 5-2
Friday, 02/17/2017
5:30PM   JV Girls' Basketball   Away
vs. Pomfret School
Win 29-22
5:30PM   Varsity Girls' Basketball   Away
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 45-69
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
3:00PM   JV Boys' Tennis   Away
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 2-7
3:15PM   Varsity Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 13-14
Saturday, 04/08/2017
3:00PM   Varsity Track & Field   Away
vs. Hyde School (CT)
vs. Pomfret School
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Saturday, 04/15/2017
1:00PM   JV Baseball   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Win 18-10
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
3:00PM   Varsity Golf   Away
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 214-226
3:15PM   JV Girls' Lacrosse   Away
vs. Pomfret School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/04/2017
5:00PM   Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Pomfret School
Win 7-1
Friday, 05/05/2017
5:15PM   Varsity Girls' Tennis   Home
vs. Pomfret School
Win 8-1
Saturday, 05/20/2017
1:30PM   JV Girls' Tennis   Away
vs. Pomfret School
CANCELLED
FacebookTwitterLinked In
powered by finalsite