Wyvern Athletics
Winter Sports

Basketball: Boys | Girls

Ice Hockey: Boys | Girls

Squash: Boys | Girls

Swimming & Diving: Boys & Girls

Spring Sports

Baseball | Softball

Golf 

Lacrosse: Boys | Girls

Tennis: Boys | Girls

Track & Field: Boys & Girls


Teams & Schedules

 

Taft School


Events vs. Taft School:
Monday, 10/17/2016
4:45PM   Varsity Boys' Soccer   Away
vs. Taft School
Loss 1-4
Monday, 10/31/2016
4:30PM   JV Boys' Football   Home
vs. Taft School
Win 36-0
Wednesday, 11/09/2016
1:30PM   Varsity Girls' Field Hockey   Home
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-4
2:30PM   JV Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Taft School
Loss 1-6
2:30PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 11/30/2016
3:30PM   JV Girls' Basketball   Home
vs. Taft School
Loss 17-20
3:30PM   Varsity Girls' Basketball   Home
vs. Taft School
Loss 38-55
Monday, 01/09/2017
5:00PM   JV Boys' Basketball   Away
vs. Taft School
Loss 31-78
5:00PM   Varsity Boys' Basketball   Away
vs. Taft School
Loss 62-78
Saturday, 01/14/2017
1:45PM   Varsity Girls' Squash   Home
vs. Taft School
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/10/2017
4:30PM   Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Taft School
Loss 1-10
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
4:30PM   Varsity Girls' Lacrosse   Away
vs. Taft School
CANCELLED
4:30PM   JV Girls' Lacrosse   Away
vs. Taft School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
2:00PM   Varsity Golf   Away
vs. Taft School
vs. Kent School
Loss  
2:45PM   JV Golf   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Taft School
Loss 257-237-205
Saturday, 04/29/2017
2:30PM   Varsity Track & Field   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
vs. Taft School
  more info
Monday, 05/01/2017
4:30PM   Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Taft School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
4:30PM   Varsity Boys' Tennis   Away
vs. Taft School
  more info
Monday, 05/15/2017
4:30PM   Varsity Girls' Tennis   Away
vs. Taft School
  more info
4:30PM   JV Girls' Tennis   Home
vs. Taft School
  more info
FacebookTwitterLinked In
powered by finalsite