Wyvern Athletics
Winter Sports

Basketball: Boys | Girls

Ice Hockey: Boys | Girls

Squash: Boys | Girls

Swimming & Diving: Boys & Girls

Spring Sports

Baseball | Softball

Golf 

Lacrosse: Boys | Girls

Tennis: Boys | Girls

Track & Field: Boys & Girls


JV Girls' Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/05/17
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/08/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 11-1
Tue, 04/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/12/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/17/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
Win 10-1
Sat, 04/29/17
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 12-7
Wed, 05/03/17
3:15PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/04/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 11-6
Sat, 05/06/17
3:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/8
Mon, 05/08/17
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/10/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Win 12-1
Fri, 05/12/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Win 7-6
Sat, 05/13/17
12:30PM
  Home  
Win 9-5
Wed, 05/17/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 11-5
Sat, 05/20/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
FacebookTwitterLinked In
powered by finalsite