Wyvern Athletics
Winter Sports

Basketball: Boys | Girls

Ice Hockey: Boys | Girls

Squash: Boys | Girls

Swimming & Diving: Boys & Girls

Spring Sports

Baseball | Softball

Golf 

Lacrosse: Boys | Girls

Tennis: Boys | Girls

Track & Field: Boys & Girls


Varsity Girls' Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/29/17
4:00PM
  Home  
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Loss 13-14
Sat, 04/08/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 13-8
Tue, 04/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/12/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 10-16
Sat, 04/15/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win 11-8
Mon, 04/17/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
Win 16-4
Sat, 04/22/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Greens Farms Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Loss 11-16
Wed, 04/26/17
2:30PM
  Home  
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
6:00PM
  Home  
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
4:30PM
  Home  
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
4:30PM
  Home  
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
2:15PM
  Home  
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
2:30PM
  Home  
  more info
Sat, 05/20/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
FacebookTwitterLinked In
powered by finalsite